day-to-day activities

Great new blog by one of my students

Howdy food lovers,

I just received a note from a fellow blogger and one of my former students. Her name is Holly Kapherr. She is currently a pastry chef in Tallahassee, Florida. Check out her blog here.! It’s more than just the usual recipes and restaurant reviews. She really has something to say.

Chef Tom

“I Could Eat”, by Holly Kapherr

One thought on “Great new blog by one of my students

  1. Hey Tom – I added a new section to my blogs & podcasts page on the library blog: CHIC current & former student blogs. Holly is the first in that section. Skål! Deb

Leave a Reply

